SBDC Template

Our Team

  • Sharon King

    Sharon King

    Executive Director

  • Christine Marecki

    Christine Marecki

    Marketing and Events Manager

  • Suzi Bahnsen

    Suzi Bahnsen

    Assistant Director


    Boulder SBDC Advisory Board members provide advice to the executive director and center staff to help continually improve our programming and practices. They provide community insight to ensure that Center’s strategic plans and programs continue to meet the needs of Boulder County small businesses.
    • Susan Bateman, CMIT Solutions, Lafayette
    • Liz Hanson, City of Boulder
    • Leslie Irwin, Boulder County Commissioners
    • Janine Ledingham, Longmont Economic Development Partnership
    • Kelly Manning, Colorado SBDC Network
    • Jennifer Pinsonneault, City of Boulder, CO-LABS
    • Chuck Stees, Consultant, Louisville
    • John Tayer, Boulder Chamber

    Sign up to stay in touch!

    Sign up to get relevant news and updates regarding small business delivered to your inbox.